wordpress com stats

login getpresales logout getpresales membership options modify profile

Adam Lambert Adds Hawaii Tour Date. Will Play Blaisdell Hall in Honolulu on Oct 25. Presale Password and Tickets Announced

Posted by gppasswords On July - 17 - 2010




You won't find this info anywhere on the net yet. Not that the net is dying to release this info and it's still unconfirmed, but....

Adam Lambert (ALL TICKETS) has added a date in Hawaii. Lambert will be playing the Blaisdell Concert Hall in Honolulu on October 25 (and possibly a second show on the 26th). (hawaii tickets)

There should be a fanclub presale on Tue July 20th. There will be a venue preasale on Wed July 21th. Both passwords will be posted on getpresales.com.

As of Saturday July 17th this show has not been added to Ticketmaster.


UPDATE: It's Official! The Hawaii dates (25th and 26th) have been added to the adamoffical site.


See all Adam Lambert tour dates below.


Denver, CO Paramount Theatre Sat Jul 17 / 10
Boise, ID Morrison Center Mon Jul 19 / 10
Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo Tue Jul 20 / 10
Portland, OR The Crystal Ballroom Wed Jul 21 / 10
San Francisco, CA The Warfield Fri Jul 23 / 10
Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino Sat Jul 24 / 10
San Francisco, CA The Warfield Sun Jul 25 / 10
Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre (Orange County Fair) Tue Jul 27 / 10
Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre (Orange County Fair) Wed Jul 28 / 10
San Diego, CA Copley Symphony Hall Fri Jul 30 / 10
Las Vegas, NV The Beach @ Mandalay Bay Sat Jul 31 / 10
Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sun Aug 01 / 10
Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater Tue Aug 03 / 10
Lubbock, TX The Pavilion Wed Aug 04 / 10
Oklahoma City, OK Bricktown Events Center Fri Aug 06 / 10
Springfield, MO Hammons Hall Sat Aug 07 / 10
St. Louis, MO The Pageant Sun Aug 08 / 10
Erie, PA Warner Theatre Tue Aug 10 / 10
Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater Thu Aug 12 / 10
Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Fri Aug 13 / 10
Concord, NH Capitol Center for the Arts Mon Aug 16 / 10
Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Tue Aug 17 / 10
Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent Thu Aug 19 / 10
Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus Fri Aug 20 / 10
Hampton, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Sat Aug 21 / 10
Albany, NY Palace Theatre Mon Aug 23 / 10
Staten Island, NY St. George Theater Tue Aug 24 / 10
Roanoke, VA Roanoke Civic Center Thu Aug 26 / 10
Richmond, VA The National Fri Aug 27 / 10
Raleigh, NC Progress Energy Center for the Performing Arts Sat Aug 28 / 10
Covington, KY Madison Theater Mon Aug 30 / 10
Indianapolis, IN Clowes Memorial Hall Tue Aug 31 / 10
Evansville, IN The Victory Theatre Wed Sep 01 / 10
Des Moines, IA Simon Estes Amphitheater Fri Sep 03 / 10
Rockford, IL On The Waterfront Sat Sep 04 / 10
Houston, TX Hobby Center Wed Sep 08 / 10
Thackerville, OK Winstar Casino Fri Sep 10 / 10
Tunica, MS Harrah's Casino Sat Sep 11 / 10
Atlanta, GA Symphony Hall Tue Sep 14 / 10
Saint Petersburg, FL Tropicana Field Sat Sep 18 / 10
Puyallup, WA Puyallup Fair Tue Sep 21 / 10
Honolulu, HI Blaisdell Concert Hall Oct 25 /10


Comments are closed.

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Announce New Album And North American Tour Dates

Posted by matt wilson
Nov-16-2015 I Comments Off

Dixie Chicks Announce 2016 North American Tour Dates and Presale

Posted by matt wilson
Nov-16-2015 I Comments Off

Maroon 5 Announce Fall 2016 Tour

Posted by matt wilson
Nov-6-2015 I Comments Off

Tracy Morgan Announces 2016 Picking Up the Pieces Stand-Up Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Oct-20-2015 I Comments Off

Fall Out Boy Announce ‘Wintour’ 2016 with Awolnation

Posted by matt wilson
Oct-13-2015 I Comments Off

Kenny Chesney Announces 2016 Tour With Miranda Lambert

Posted by gpadmin
Sep-22-2015 I Comments Off

Black Sabbath Announce Final Tour Dates ‘The End’

Posted by gpadmin
Sep-3-2015 I Comments Off

Jennifer Nettles Announces 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Sep-2-2015 I Comments Off

Grateful Dead, John Mayer announce US tour as Dead & Company

Posted by gpadmin
Aug-24-2015 I Comments Off

DISTURBED Announces Spring 2016 North American Tour

Posted by matt wilson
Aug-13-2015 I Comments Off
Deep Discounts on Great Food!
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib