Web Analytics


login getpresales logout getpresales membership options modify profile

MONDAY August 3 Presale Passwords and Onsales

Posted by gpadmin On August - 3 - 2015



If you are not a subscriber, Click MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS to join and get todays presale passwords and onsales NOW. You can also view passwords lists at least 2 days old by using the calendar in the right sidebar below.

**VIEW ALL CURRENT 2 for 1 deals OR 4 pack deals
.
.
*****************************************************************
discounts

.
.
.
Delaware Junction Three-Day Country Music Festival w/Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Toby Keith, Frankie Ballard, more
Friday, August 14–Sunday, August 16
Delaware State Fairgrounds Harrington DE
24% / $52 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
onsale now

.
.
.
David Cook
Infinity Hall Norfolk, CT
Friday, November 6
password=4LCH6Q
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
TORUK - The First Flight (opening night only - not sure if this is a valid presale)
Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA
5 shows beginning Fri, 11/27/15
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
The Vogue Indianapolis, IN
password=PLEDGE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Saturday Nov 21, 2015
The Vanguard Tulsa, OK
password=COOKFAN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Friday, Oct 02
Music Box, San Diego, CA
password=DCOOK1002
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
7am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Kinky Boots (Touring)
Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH
8 shows beginning Tue, 10/06/15
unconf password=OUTLOOK (ongoing password=ECAPA)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
8am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
David Cook
Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry, NH
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
password=IDOL
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
The Southgate House Revival-Sanctuary Newport, KY
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
password=PLEDGE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
9am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
BalletMet Presents...
Columbus OH
various presentations except nutcracker
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
10am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
The Front Bottoms
Irving Plaza New York, NY
Wed, Oct 14 - Thu, Oct 15
password=VEGANTM
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Gramercy Theatre New York, NY
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
password=PLEDGE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
One Night of Queen
Springfield Symphony Hall Springfield, MA
Wed, Apr 6, 2016
unconf password=MASSMUTUAL, LEXUS
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
TORUK - The First Flight
DCU Center Worcester, MA
5 shows beginning Fri, 12/11/15
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Atlantic City Air Show - Vip Watch Party
Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
password=(password not yet obtained)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
World Cafe Live Wilmington, DE
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
password=IDOL
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Monday Nov 2, 2015
Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD
password=DIGITALVEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
OHSAA 2015 Football Championships
Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH
Thu, Dec 3, 2015
password=CHAMPS
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
TORUK - The First Flight
Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA
5 shows beginning Fri, 11/27/15
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
individual preseason games
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Celtic Woman
Indiana University Auditorium Bloomington, IN
Thu, Oct 8, 2015
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Screwtape Letters (4 shows)
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC
Fri, 10/02/15 - Sun, 10/04/15
password=TAPE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
password=LTCOOK
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
DAVID COOK
Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
password=DIGITALVEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Don Henley
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
amex password=8002973333
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Shares Cup
Orlando Citrus Bowl Orlando, FL
Thu, Sep 3, 2015
password=WIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
New Times Eighth Annual Pairings 2015
Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale, FL
Thu, 09/10/15
password=(password not yet obtained)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Wizards of Winter
Parker Playhouse Ft Lauderdale, FL
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
password=WIZARD
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Kansas
Parker Playhouse Ft Lauderdale, FL
Fri, Dec 4, 2015
password=KANSAS / other unconf pass=BCPA, PARKER, BCPAKANSAS
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Lalas (3rd and 4th shows added)
Lumiere Place St. Louis, MO
Sat, 10/10/15
password=HALLOW
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Faith No More
Ricoh Coliseum Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 7, 2015
2 for 1 password=TMN241
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
11am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Chicago Blackhawks Preseason
United Center Chicago, IL
individual preseason games
amex password=8002973333
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Farm Aid 30
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Chicago, IL
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
no password req public onsale / vip packs also avail
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Mike Epps
BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL
Sat, Sep 5, 2015
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Don Henley
The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Sun, Nov 8, 2015
password=(password not yet obtained)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
The Watseka Theatre Watseka, IL
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
username=watsekatheatre / password=digitalvein
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
password=COOKTHANKYOU
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Ronnie Milsap
Mayo Civic Center Auditorium Rochester, MN
Sat, Oct 3, 2015
password=SMOKEY
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Slowdown Omaha, NE
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
password=VEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Tony Bennett
Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN
Fri, Dec 18, 2015
password=WINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
3rd & Lindsley Nashville, TN
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
password=PLEDGE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
The Kessler Dallas, TX
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
password=COOKTHANKYOU
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Dosey Doe Conroe, TX
Wed, Nov 18,
password=COOKTHANKYOU
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
House of Blues New Orleans, LA
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
password=DIGITALVEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Willie Nelson
Wind Creek Casino & Hotel Wetumpka, AL
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
vip packs / public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
University of Washington Huskies Football
Husky Stadium Seattle, WA
individual games
no password req public onsale (11:30am et start time)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
noon et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
David Cook
The Hamilton Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
password=DIGITALVEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Rickie Lee Jones
Howard Theatre Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 4, 2015
password=RICKIE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Vic Ferrari: Symphony On The Rocks
Ames Center Burnsville, MN
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
password=ROCKS
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
Soiled Dove Underground Denver, CO
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
password=PLEDGECAMP
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
1pm et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
David Cook
The Chapel San Francisco, CA
Wed, Oct 7, 2015
password=COOKTHXYOU
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Disney On Ice Presents Dare To Dream
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
8 shows beginning Wed, 10/07/15
password=FELD247
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Shatners World
Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
password=SWORLD
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Book of Mormon (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
shows beginning Tue, 10/20/15
no password req for public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Lenny Kravitz
Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 9, 2015
citi password=412800 / no password req for public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
David Cook
HiFi Music Hall Eugene, OR
Fri, Oct 09, 2015
password=DIGITAL VEIN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
American Idol Rocker David Cook w/ guests
Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
password=PLEDGEDAVID
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
3pm et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
David Cook
Troubadour Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 4, 2015
password=COOKTHANKYOU
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
[/s2If]
.
.
.



Comments are closed.

Boston Adds Joan Jett to New Summer 2017 ‘Hyper Space’ Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-11-2017 I Comments Off

Modest Mouse Announce 2017 U.S. Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

SLAYER, LAMB OF GOD Announce North American Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Soundgarden Announce Summer 2017 U.S. Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Temple of the Dog Reunites: Chris Cornell-Led Supergroup Shares 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-23-2016 I Comments Off

Gwen Stefani Wants to Get Personal With Fans on Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-16-2016 I Comments Off

Dead & Company Announces Summer Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

Beyonce Announces Formation World Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

STING, PETER GABRIEL Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off

PEARL JAM Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib