Web Analytics


login getpresales logout getpresales membership options modify profile

MONDAY March 7 Presale Passwords and Onsales

Posted by gpadmin On March - 7 - 2016



If you are not a subscriber, Click MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS to join and get todays presale passwords and onsales NOW. You can also view password lists that are at least two days old by using the calendar in the right sidebar below.

**VIEW ALL CURRENT 2 for 1 deals (password=TMN241) OR 4 pack deals (password=TMNME3)
.
.
*****************************************************************
discounts

.
.
.
Jay Leno
Friday, March 11
St. George Theater Staten Island NY
37% / $39.30 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Def Leppard with REO Speedwagon & Tesla
Wednesday August 31
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center NY
55% / $24.60 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Def Leppard with REO Speedwagon & Tesla
Friday, June 24
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor ME
48% / $18.50 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Ray LaMontagne — The Ouroboros Tour 2016
Saturday, June 11
Columbus Commons Columbus OH
38% / $18.60 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Yanni
Saturday, July 23
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights MI
58% / $20.60 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Tedeschi Trucks Band - Wheels of Soul 2016
Sunday July 31
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights MI
56% / $19.05 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Friday, July 29
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
49% / $19.15 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Saturday, July 2
PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC
50% / $35.25 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

Ray LaMontagne — The Ouroboros Tour 2016
Saturday, July 16
Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC
40% / $19.59 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Wednesday June 29
Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta GA
61% / $23.75 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Friday, July 1
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre West Palm Beach FL
50% / $20.25 off groupon lawns
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
American Athletic Conference Men's Basketball Tournament
March 12 or 13
Amway Center Orlando FL
50% / $45 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Saturday, July 2
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa FL
50% / $20.25 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Barry Manilow
BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford IL
Saturday, March 26
50% / $80.95 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Barry Manilow
Peoria Civic Center Peoria IL
Thursday, March 24
50% / $80.95 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Thursday June 23
Starlight Theatre Kansas City MO
53% / $28.45 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Ray LaMontagne — The Ouroboros Tour 2016
Wednesday September 14
Comerica Theatre Phoenix AZ
40% / $25 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Ray LaMontagne — The Ouroboros Tour 2016
Sunday September 11
Greek Theatre Los Angeles CA
48% / $36.65 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Tuesday June 14
The Forum Inglewood CA
43% / $23.30 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Sunday June 13
Concord Pavilion Concord CA
41% / $36.65 off groupon PIT tickets
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Saturday, June 11
White River Amphitheatre Auburn WA
50% / $20.25 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Slipknot with Marilyn Manson and Of Mice & Men
Friday July 19
Air Canada Centre Toronto ON
48% / C$36.75 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
groupon concert ticket faq
.
*****************************************************************
onsale now

.
.
.
Jeopardy!
DAR Constitution Hall Washington, DC
Tue, 04/12/16 - Wed, 04/13/16
no password req public onsale (free tickets)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
9am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
MEAC Basketball Tournament
Scope Norfolk, VA
games beginning Mon, 03/07/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Kentucky Wildcats Spring Football Game
Commonwealth Stadium Lexington, KY
Sat, Apr 16
ga password=WHITE16 / reserved password=BLUE16
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Spongebob Musical
Oriental Theatre Chicago Chicago, IL
32 shows beginning Tue, 06/07/16
password=SQUARE (ongoing password=CLUB16)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
10am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
MEGA MEZCLA
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Fri, Apr 22
unconf password=MEGA, MEGAMEZ
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Donny Osmond
St. George Theatre Staten Island, NY
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
discount password=TMNME3
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Jay Leno
St. George Theatre Staten Island, NY
Fri, Mar 11
discount password=TMNME3
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Foreigner
Turning Stone Resort & Casino Event Center Verona, NY
Tue, Jul 26
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
The Palace Theatre Albany, NY
Fri, Jul 1, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Piano Guys
Shea's Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY
Sat, Dec 3
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA
Tue, Jun 28
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Palace Theater Waterbury, CT
Sun, Jun 26
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Xtreme Caged Combat 24
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Sat, Apr 30
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Hippodrome Baltimore, MD
Thu, Jun 23
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Carpenter Theatre Richmond, VA
Wed, Jun 22
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Jul 8
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Night Of Hope
Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, May 2
password=HOPE16
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
games beginning Wed, 03/09/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***NCAA Womens Basketball Championship (semi-finals and finals)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/03/16 - Tue, 04/05/16
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jul 9
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jul 2, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Wed, Jul 6, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament
Rupp Arena Lexington, KY
Fri, 03/25/16 & Sun, 03/27/16
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Band Perry With Jana Kramer
Bailey Park Winston-Salem, NC
Thu, May 26
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Belk Theater Charlotte, NC
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
8 shows beginning Tue, 10/11/16
password=LIGHT
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
J Anthony Brown
Township Auditorium Columbia, SC
Fri, May 20
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Jun 17, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Thu, Jun 16
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
individual games
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Rugby Canada vs Italy
BMO Field Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 26
password=REDNATION
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
LIGHTS
Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON
Tue, May 3
no password needed - amex card req
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
11am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL
Mon, Jul 11, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Overture Hall Madison, WI
Tue, Jul 5
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Adler Theatre Davenport, IA
Tue, Jul 12
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Yacht Rock Revue
Stir Concert Cove-Harrahs Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel Council Bluffs, IA
Fri, May 13
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***NCAA Division I Women's Basketball
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/26/16 & Mon, 03/28/16 (seesions 1 and 2)
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Aaron Lewis
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Jul 3
password=COUNTRY
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
CONFERENCE USA BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham, AL
games beginning Wed, 03/09/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Conexus Arts Centre Regina, SK
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Centennial Concert Hall Winnipeg, MB
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Tribute To The Legends Show
Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB
Sat, May 7, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
noon et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Cyndi Lauper
multiple eastern tz locations beginning may 11
must be cl fanclub member to receive unique tm/ln password / unconf musictoday pass=DETOUR, COUNTRY
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Modern Baseball
multiple locations beginning may 25
no password req for presale bundle (onsale now)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Modern Baseball
multiple locations beginning may 25
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
Matilda the Musical
Tue, May 31 - Sun, Jun 12
Pittsburgh Cultural Trust Pittsburgh, PA
password=GROWUP
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***Cyndi Lauper VIP
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Wolf Trap Filene Center Vienna, VA
password=DETOUR2016
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Eric Church
Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
Tue, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 10
amex password=8002973333
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Pretty Lights
Telluride Town Park Telluride, CO
Fri Aug 26
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell: Higher Truth
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
Sat, Jul 23
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
1pm et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
TJ and Dave
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
IO Theater, Chicago, IL
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Hinder: Stripped An Acoustic Tour
The Canyon Agoura Hills, CA
Fri, Jul 1
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Book of Mormon (Touring)
San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA
8 shows beginning Tue, Jul 25
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
91X X-FEST
Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA
Sun, Jun 5
password=91X
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Billy Joel
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 30
password=MLIFE / amex password=8002973333
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Hult Center Eugene, OR
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell (ada seats)
Hult Center Eugene, OR
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell (open now)
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Spokane, WA
Mon, Jul 18, 2016
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Motown the Musical (Touring)
Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
16 shows beginning Tue, May 31
password=(password not yet obtained)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Motown the Musical (Touring)
Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
16 shows beginning Tue, May 31
unconf password=BROADWAY, STG
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Chris Cornell
Royal Theatre Victoria, BC
Thu, Jul 21
password=JOSEPHINE
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
[/s2If]
.
.



Comments are closed.

Boston Adds Joan Jett to New Summer 2017 ‘Hyper Space’ Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-11-2017 I Comments Off

Modest Mouse Announce 2017 U.S. Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

SLAYER, LAMB OF GOD Announce North American Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Soundgarden Announce Summer 2017 U.S. Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Temple of the Dog Reunites: Chris Cornell-Led Supergroup Shares 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-23-2016 I Comments Off

Gwen Stefani Wants to Get Personal With Fans on Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-16-2016 I Comments Off

Dead & Company Announces Summer Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

Beyonce Announces Formation World Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

STING, PETER GABRIEL Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off

PEARL JAM Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib