Web Analytics


login getpresales logout getpresales membership options modify profile

MONDAY September 12 Presale Passwords and Onsales

Posted by gpadmin On September - 12 - 2016


*****************************************************************
discounts

.
.
.
NEEDTOBREATHE with Mat Kearney
September 20
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport LA
40% / $30 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Simple Plan
Friday, November 18
Air Canada Centre Toronto ON
48% / C$40 off groupon
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
**(all groupons above are G-pass as opposed to a voucher unless noted)
Your G-Pass will be ready to print in your account 48 hours AFTER THE DEAL ENDS (not 48 hrs after your purchase-see when the deal ends on the purchase page). Print the G-Pass and use it as an e-ticket to enter the venue directly; you won’t need to redeem at will call. G-Passes cannot be redeemed through the Groupon mobile app.
.
.

If you are not a subscriber, Click MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS to join and get todays presale passwords and onsales NOW. You can also view passwords lists at least 2 days old by using the calendar in the right sidebar below.

*****************************************************************
6am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Dave Koz
Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus, OH
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
password=16DONOR
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
7am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Rodgers and Hammersteins Cinderella
Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH
shows beginning Tuesday 11/22/16
password=SLIPPER
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
9am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
The Full Monty
Ted Paul Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Frankenstein
Andreas Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 - Sunday Oct 23, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Two Henrys
Ted Paul Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 - Sunday Nov 13, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Carrie
Andreas Theatre Mankato, MN
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 - Saturday Nov 19, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Glass Menagerie
Andreas Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 - Sunday Feb 5, 2017
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Game's Afoot
Ted Paul Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 - Sunday Feb 26, 2017
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
And Baby Makes Seven
Andreas Theatre Mankato, MN
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 - Saturday Apr 1, 2017
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Aida
Ted Paul Theatre Mankato, MN
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 - Saturday Apr 15, 2017
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Boleros De Mi Alma
Jo Long Theatre San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/06/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*****************************************************************
10am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Shawn Mendes
-AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL Wednesday 7/26/17
-TD Garden Boston, MA Wednesday 8/23/17
-Verizon Center Washington, DC Saturday 8/19/17
unique site password req (sign in or register for free)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Stevie Nicks
multiple eastern tz locations beginning nov 2
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
Kristin Chenoweth: My Love Letter to Broadway
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre New York, NY
Wednesday 11/02/16
password=(password not yet obtained) (ongoing password=KCFAN)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Monday 02/13/17 - Tuesday 02/14/17
chase password=8009359935, 541712 / unconf password=141WKC, UNLEASH
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Eric Church - Holdin' My Own Tour
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
must be nets sth to receive unique code
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Finding Neverland (Touring)
Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester, NY
shows beginning Tuesday 10/25/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Eric Church - Holdin' My Own Tour
TD Garden Boston, MA
Saturday 01/28/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Comics Come Home w/Bill Burr, Wanda Sykes, Robert Kelly
TD Garden Boston, MA
Saturday 11/12/16
password=WICKED
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
PAW Patrol Live: Race to the Rescue
Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre Boston, MA
Saturday 03/18/17 - Sunday 03/19/17
citi password=412800 / password=RAINCOAT, RESCUE, VMAIL
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Wicked (Touring)
Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
shows beginning Wednesday 11/30/16
password=EMERALD, WITCH (ongoing password=WEST, SPOTLIGHT)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** An Evening With ThePianoGuys
Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA
Thursday 02/23/17
password=STRINGS (ongoing password=TPGTOUR)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Shen Yun
Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA
Tuesday 02/28/17 - Wednesday 03/01/17
password=SHENYUN, SY2017
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** The Sound of Music (Touring)
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
shows beginning Tuesday 01/10/17
password=MUSIC (ongoing password=MARIA)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Volvo Car Open
Volvo Car Stadium Charleston, SC
Saturday 04/01/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
98 Rockfest
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Friday 04/28/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
2017 Delray Beach Open
Delray Beach Tennis Complex Delray Beach, FL
matches beginning Friday 02/17/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** Rent
The Peabody Daytona Beach Daytona Beach, FL
Thursday 10/06/16
password=SEASONS
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
individual games beginning oct 28
password=MIASTM
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
individual games beginning oct 26
password=SEASON
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
An Evening with Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen
Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA
Saturday 11/05/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Rodgers and Hammersteins Cinderella
National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON
shows beginning Tuesday 10/25/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
DOC WALKER with special guests
Sunday Oct 16, 2016
The Grand Night Club Sudbury, ON
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Beth Hunt and Bob Trennum Perform Mostly Irving Berlin
Nexicom Studio Peterborough, ON
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Brett Kissel - Ice, Snow & 30 Below Tour
Algonquin Commons Theatre Ottawa, ON
Monday 01/23/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Brett Kissel - Ice, Snow & 30 Below Tour
The Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON
Sunday 01/22/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Gilda's Club Presents: It's Always Something
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/19/16
no password needed for fotl - amex card req
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
11am et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Shawn Mendes
-American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Wednesday 7/19/17
-AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Friday 7/21/17
-Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Monday 7/31/17
-Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Thursday 8/03/17
-Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN Sunday 8/06/17
unique site password req (sign in or register for free)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Stevie Nicks
multiple central tz locations beginning oct 30
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
Rocktoberfest w/Everclear and Vertical Horizon
Saturday, October 1
Grand Victoria Casino, Elgin, IL
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Nutcracker
DECC's Symphony Hall Duluth, MN
begins Friday 12/09/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway (Touring)
Music Hall Kansas City, MO
begins Tuesday 11/15/16
amex password=8002973333
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Texas Tenors
Stiefel Theatre Salina, KS
Sunday 03/05/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
PalmFest 2016
McAllen Convention Center McAllen, TX
Saturday 10/01/16 - Sunday 10/02/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
STFC 40 MMA Cage Fights
McAllen Convention Center McAllen, TX
Saturday 11/05/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Red Bull Flying Bach
Hobby Center Houston, TX
Friday 01/20/17 - Saturday 01/21/17
password=SPOTLIGHT
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** Black Jacket Symphony
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL
Friday 12/09/16
password=MPAC
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Hollywood Christmas Parade
Hollywood Christmas Parade Hollywood, CA
Sunday 11/27/16
password=(password not yet obtained)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
begins Tuesday 11/22/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Mamma Mia (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
Begins Tuesday 12/06/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Illusionists - Live From Broadway (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
begins Tuesday 01/17/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Matilda the Musical (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
begins Tuesday 02/07/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Finding Neverland (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
begins Tuesday 03/14/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
An American in Paris (Touring)
ASU Gammage Tempe, AZ
begins Tuesday 04/18/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
***Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
individual games beginning oct 13
no password req for presale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
noon et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
An Evening With Kim Coles
Cramton Auditorium Washington, DC
Saturday 10/29/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Thompson Square
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Friday 11/04/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Stevie Nicks
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Thursday 10/27/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** Mamma Mia (Touring)
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center El Paso, TX
Monday 10/24/16
password=FAREWELL
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Heritage Ranch Rodeo
Edmonton EXPO Centre Edmonton, AB
begins Wednesday 11/09/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Mamma Mia (Touring)
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Mamma Mia (Touring)
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Trews
Marquee Beer Market & Stage Calgary, AB
Friday 11/18/16
no password needed for fotl - amex card req
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
*** Elvis Costello
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/10/16
password=HART / no password needed for fotl - amex card req
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Trooper & Kim Mitchell
River Cree Resort & Casino Enoch, AB
Saturday 12/17/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
PreSeason: Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
multiple dates
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.

*****************************************************************
1pm et start time for the presales/onsales below

.
.
.
Shawn Mendes
-Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Saturday 7/08/17
-Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Tuesday 7/11/17
unique site password req (sign in or register for free)
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Stevie Nicks
multiple eastern tz locations beginning oct 25
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
Dizzy Wright
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016
Coda, Philadelphia, PA
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Dizzy Wright “Still Movin Tour”
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
American Music Awards
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Dan Band
The Rose Pasadena, CA
Friday 12/02/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Intocable
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Odd Squad
City National Civic San Jose, CA
Thursday 02/16/17
password=SQUAD
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
MANÁ: Latino Power TOUR 2016
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University, San Diego, CA
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
password=LATINPOWER
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 02/04/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
38 Special
Grand Event Center at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/08/16
password=GOLDEN
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
W. Kamau Bell: Late Show Added
Friday Oct 21, 2016
Aladdin Theater Portland, OR
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Odd Squad
McCaw Hall Seattle, WA
Monday 02/06/17
password=SQUAD
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Paula Poundstone
Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
Saturday 05/20/17
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
Tony Bennett
Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
Tuesday 11/01/16
no password req public onsale
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
The Trews
Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/12/16
no password needed for fotl - amex card req
Click Here To BROWSE/BUY TICKETS
.
.
.
.
[/s2If]
.



Comments are closed.

Temple of the Dog Reunites: Chris Cornell-Led Supergroup Shares 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-23-2016 I Comments Off

Gwen Stefani Wants to Get Personal With Fans on Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-16-2016 I Comments Off

Dead & Company Announces Summer Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

Beyonce Announces Formation World Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

STING, PETER GABRIEL Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off

PEARL JAM Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off

GnR Hints of 2016 Reunion

Posted by matt wilson
Dec-29-2015 I Comments Off

AC/DC Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Dec-14-2015 I Comments Off

ADELE Announces 2016 North American Tour

Posted by matt wilson
Dec-14-2015 I Comments Off

PEARL JAM Confirm 2016 Tour

Posted by matt wilson
Dec-12-2015 I Comments Off
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib