Web Analytics


login getpresales logout getpresales membership options modify profile

TAYLOR SWIFT PRESALE PASSWORDS Denver,Madison Square,Miami,Salt Lake,San Diego,Memphis,Tampa,Raleigh,more

Posted by gppasswords On April - 4 - 2011


Taylor Swift NEW SHOWS / NEW PRESALES
-Pepsi Center Denver, CO Tue, 09/27/11
-EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City UT Wed, 09/28/11
-Verizon Arena North Little Rock, AR Tue, 10/04/11
-United Spirit Arena Lubbock TX Fri, 10/14/11 (later presale dates)
-Oklahoma City Arena Oklahoma City, OK Sat, 10/15/11
-Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Thu, 10/20/11
-Jobing.com Arena Phoenix AZ Fri, 10/21/11 - Sat, 10/22/11 (later presale dates)
-AT&T Center San Antonio, TX - Tue, 10/25/2011 (later presale dates)
-Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX  Wed 10/26/ 2011 (later presale dates)
-FedExForum Memphis, TN - Sun, 10/30/11
-Minute Maid Park Houston, TX  Sat, 11/5/2011 (later presale dates) 
-St Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL - Sat, 11/12/11
-AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL  Sun, 11/13/11
-RBC Center Raleigh, NC Thu, 11/17/11
-Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC  Fri, 11/18/11 (later presale dates)
-Madison Square Garden New York, NY Mon, 11/21 & 11/22/11     
getpresales will post all passwords for all presales happening on 4/5 and 4/7. You will get them all for a 24 subscription. Click "DAILY ACCESS" above to get started.



Comments are closed.

Boston Adds Joan Jett to New Summer 2017 ‘Hyper Space’ Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-11-2017 I Comments Off

Modest Mouse Announce 2017 U.S. Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

SLAYER, LAMB OF GOD Announce North American Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Soundgarden Announce Summer 2017 U.S. Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Mar-4-2017 I Comments Off

Temple of the Dog Reunites: Chris Cornell-Led Supergroup Shares 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-23-2016 I Comments Off

Gwen Stefani Wants to Get Personal With Fans on Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Jul-16-2016 I Comments Off

Dead & Company Announces Summer Tour

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

Beyonce Announces Formation World Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Feb-8-2016 I Comments Off

STING, PETER GABRIEL Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off

PEARL JAM Announce 2016 Tour Dates

Posted by gpadmin
Jan-19-2016 I Comments Off
Rimons twitter widget by Rimon Habib